Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
Department of Natural Resources Board Room, Suite 1252, East Tower
Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Sergeant Anthony Hughes
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of December 2013 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Timothy J. Bearden
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mr. Peter Adams Mrs. Cindy Franklin
7.	Old/New Business	