Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 2:00 pm Georgia Public Safety Training Center Forsyth, GA

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Resolution Presentation
- 5. Approval of November 2013 Minutes
- Director Reports
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- Donations
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 8. Old/New Business

Dr. Rick Lanford

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Timothy J. Bearden

Mr. Peter Adams Mrs. Connie Buck Mrs. Cindy Franklin