Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Corrections Board Room Forsyth, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Dr. A. Steven Turner
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of December 2015 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Major Jason Johnson Mrs. Cindy Franklin
7.	Old/New Business	