Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic



Dane Kirby
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING**

Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Public Safety Blue Room Atlanta, Georgia

## **AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Sergeant Anthony Hughes
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of May 2015 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Assistant Director Dan Kirk Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Mrs. Amy Stancil Mrs. Cindy Franklin
7.	Old/New Business Proposed Rule Change 570-32 Retention of Weapon and Badge	Ms. Christina Calloway