Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, October 10, 2013 at 10:00 am Moody Air Force Base Valdosta, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Chief Deputy Joe Crow
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Captain Chris Wright
4.	Approval of September 2013 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Ms. Cindy Franklin
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety	Mr. Peter Adams
7.	Old/New Business Resolution-DPS Resolutions-GPSTC	Ms. Joan Crumpler Ms. Cindy Franklin