Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic



Dane Kirby
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Brasstown Valley Resort Young Harris, Georgia

AGENDA

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 1. Call to Order 2. Invocation and Mr. Dan Kirk Pledge of Allegiance 3. **Recognition of Guests** Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Approval of September 2015 Minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 4. **Director Reports** 5. Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Director Chris Wigginton **Donations** 6. Department of Public Safety Major Jason Johnson Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Franklin

7. Old/New Business