Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy Ward Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Bureau of Investigation 3121 Panthersville Road Decatur, GA 30034

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Presentation of Resolution
- 5. Approval of January 19th and February 4th minutes
- 6. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 8. Old/New Business DPS-Administrative Order Public Safety Memorial Line of Duty Deaths

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Mr. Dan Kirk

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Mr. Charles Sikes

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Interim Director D. Scott Dutton Director Chris Wigginton

Major Jason Johnson Mrs. Cindy Jones

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Mr. Zachary Howard Director Chris Wigginton