Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Brian M. Rickman Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal-Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Corrections Board Room Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 1. 2. Invocation and Mr. Dan Kirk Pledge of Allegiance 3. **Recognition of Guests** Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 4. Approval of December 2014 Minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 5. **Director Reports** Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon M. Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Director Chris Wigginton 6. Donations Department of Public Safety Mrs. Amy Stancil Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Franklin Old/New Business 7. **GBI** Resolution Mr. Dan Kirk City of Thomson/McDuffie Co.