Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Agency 935 United Avenue SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316

AMENDED AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of December minutes
- 5. Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety
- 7. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Interim Director D. Scott Dutton Director Chris Wigginton

Major Jason Johnson

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood