Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Georgia Board of Public Safety
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Agency
935 United Avenue SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316