Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



## **Board of Public Safety**

Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CONFERENCE CALL MEETING

Conference Call 800-444-2801, Conference Code: 2333579, Security Code: 625
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Georgia Department of Public Safety
Blue Room
959 E. Confederate Avenue, SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316

## **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 2. Invocation 3. Approval of May 2017 minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood **Director Reports** 4. Georgia Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Assistant Director Dan Kirk Georgia Public Safety Training Center Director Chris Wigginton 5. **Donations** Georgia Department of Public Safety Major Jason Johnson Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Jones Old/New Business Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 6.