Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 8th, 2018 at 10:00 am Georgia Bureau of Investigation-Crime Lab Conference Room 3121 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA 30034

AMENDED AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Assistant Director Dan Kirk	
3.	Recognize Guests and Welcome Visitors	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
4.	Election of Officers	Mr. Charles Sikes	
5.	Approval of October 2017, November 2017, December 2017 and February 2018 minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
6.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety DPS Org Chart and Financial Audit Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Director Chris Wigginton	
7.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Major Jason Johnson Mrs. Cindy Jones	
8.	(A) Administrative Order-Temporary Variance Intrastate Carriers	Mr. Zachary Howard	
	(B) Maximum Rate Tariff No.1 Intrastate Rates and Charges Applying on Household Goods	Mr. Zachary Howard	
	(C) Resolution Post 13-Tifton	Ms. Joan Crumpler	
	(D) Resolution Post 6-Gainesville	Ms. Joan Crumpler	
9.	Bomb Garage	Assistant Director Dan Kirk	
10.	Georgia Public Safety Memorial	Director Chris Wigginton	
11.	Old/New Business	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	