Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING**

Thursday, March 8<sup>th</sup>, 2018 at 10:00 am Georgia Bureau of Investigation Crime Lab Conference Room 3121 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA 30034

## **AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance		
3.	Recognize Guests and Welcome Visitors	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
4.	Approval of October 2017 minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood	
5.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Director Chris Wigginton	
6.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Major Jason Johnson Mrs. Cindy Jones	
7.	<ul> <li>(A) Administrative Order-Temporary Variance Intrastate Carriers</li> <li>(B) Maximum Rate Tariff No.1 Intrastate Rates and Charges</li> <li>Applying on Household Goods</li> </ul>	Mr. Zachary Howard Mr. Zachary Howard	
	<ul><li>(C) Resolution Post 13-Tifton</li><li>(D) Resolution Post 6-Gainesville</li></ul>	Ms. Joan Crumpler Ms. Joan Crumpler	
8.	Bomb Garage	Assistant Director Dan Kirk	
9.	Georgia Public Safety Memorial	Director Chris Wigginton	