Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Timothy Ward
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety-Media Room 959 E. United Avenue Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Rev. Anthony Hughes
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of February 14 th minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vic Reynolds Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety	Lt. Col Jason Johnson
7.	Old/New Business GA Fire Academy Advisory Council	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood Director Chris Wigginton