Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Timothy C. Ward
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety-Media Room 959 E. United Avenue SE Atlanta, Georgia 30371