Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center Room LRC (C115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

AGENDA

1. Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 2. Invocation Mr. John Hutcheson 3. Approval of April 2017 minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood **Director Reports** 4. Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Dep. Director Tony Hightower 5. **Donations** Major Jason Johnson Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Jones Old/New Business Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 6.