Summary Georgia Board of Public Safety 165th Airlift Wing, GA Air National Guard Savannah, Georgia 31408

May 9, 2019

Board Members Present:

Bruce Carlisle Steve Cronic George Hartwig Dane Kirby-via phone Michael Nail-via phone Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Craig Tully Ellis Wood

Board Members Absent:

Kacy K. Cronan Joey Terrell Timothy C. Ward

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood called the meeting to order.

Chaplain Daniel Adkins gave the Invocation and led the group in the Pledge of Allegiance.

The Board approved the minutes of the April 2019 meeting.

The Board approved the following donations for the Georgia Department of Public Safety: Post 12-Thomasville Item: Two Stalker DSR 2X Radars Value: \$6,096.00 Donated by: Colquitt County Sheriff's Department

Post 52-Hartwell Item: One Laser Labs Enforcer II Window Tint Meter Value: \$60.00 Donated by: Franklin Springs Police Department