Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Mark Revenew Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Georgia Board of Public Safety
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
Department of Public Safety Administrative Services Building
959 United Avenue SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316