Bruce Carlisle Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic George Hartwig Dane Kirby Michael Nail



Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Charles D. Sikes
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Timothy C. Ward
Ellison G. Wood

## Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## NOTICE OF MEETING-CONFERENCE CALL

800-444-2801 Conference Code: 5995450

**Security Code: 625** 

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Department of Public Safety Administrative Services Building 959 E. United Avenue SE Atlanta, Georgia 30371