Wayne Abernathy Danny D. Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



George Bill Myers, IV Brian Owens J. Irene Pennington Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Brian M. Rickman Gary C. Vowell Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

November 8, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center-Forsyth, Georgia

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of October 2012 Minutes
- 5. Direct Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 6. Donations Department of Public Safety
- Fiscal Reports

 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- Old/New Business
 Final Adoption of Proposed Changes to GBI Rule 92-3 Implied Consent

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Sergeant Daniel Fagan

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon M. Keenan Director Timothy J. Bearden

Mr. Peter Adams

Mr. Peter Adams Ms. Connie Buck Ms. Cindy Franklin

Dr. George Herrin, Jr.