Wayne Abernathy Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. Cumberland Island Inn and Suites 2710 Osborne Road St. Marys, Georgia 31558