Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



## **Board of Public Safety**

Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

Georgia Board of Public Safety Meeting Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center Room LRC (C115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

## **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 2. Invocation/Pledge of Allegiance Mr. John Hutcheson Recognition of Guests Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 3. Approval of August 2018 minutes Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 4. 5. **Director Reports** Georgia Department of Public Safety Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Georgia Bureau of Investigation Director Vernon Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Director Chris Wigginton **Donations** 6. Georgia Department of Public Safety Major Jason Johnson Georgia Public Safety Training Center Mrs. Cindy Jones Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 7. Old/New Business **GA Crime Information Center Council** FY2017 CJIS Security Violations Report Mr. Dan Kirk

FY2018 CJIS Security Violations Report