Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 10:00 am Old Georgia Capitol Legislative Chamber Georgia Military College - Milledgeville, GA

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Approval of August 2016 Minutes
- 5. Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- Donations
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. DPS Resolution-Post 4 Villa Rica GPSTC Resolution-Easement Exchange with City of Garden City, GA

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Reverend Stephanie Caldwell GMC Official

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Commissioner Mark McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Director Chris Wigginton

Major Jason Johnson Ms. Cindy Franklin

Ms. Joan Crumpler Ms. Cindy Franklin