Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier George Hartwig Sam Heaton Dane Kirby



Michael Nail Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

NOTICE OF MEETING

Georgia Board of Public Safety Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center Room LRC (C115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029