Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic C. Murray Kight Dane Kirby



Brian Owens
Lester L. Rampy, Jr.
Mark Revenew
Brian M. Rickman
Joey Terrell
Craig Tully
Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal-Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CALLED MEETING VIA CONFERENCE CALL

Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center Board Room Forsyth, Georgia

AGENDA

Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
 Resolution-P-33 Milledgeville Commissioner Mark W. McDonough
 Donations-GSP Mr. Peter Adams