Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING**

Friday, June 17, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.
DPS Headquarters-Blue Room
959 E. Confederate Avenue, SE, Atlanta, GA

## **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

2. Director Reports

Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center

3. Donations

Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center

4. Resolutions

DPS-Scale Barn GBI-Revocable License and Non-Exclusive Easement to GA Power Company Commissioner Mark McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Deputy Director Tony Hightower

Mrs. Amy Stancil Ms. Cindy Franklin

Ms. Joan Crumpler Mr. Dan Kirk