Wayne Abernathy Danny Bowman Daniel M. Bryant Homer Bryson Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Natural Resources Board Room Atlanta, Georgia

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Sergeant Anthony Hughes
3.	Resolution Presentation-Judge Rickman	Chief Mark Revenew
4.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Approval of February 2016 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
6.	Director Reports Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Commissioner Mark W. McDonough Director Vernon Keenan Director Chris Wigginton
7.	Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Major Jason Johnson Ms. Cindy Franklin
8.	Old/New Business Public Safety Memorial Committee Bylaws 2015 Nominees-GA Public Safety Memorial	Director Chris Wigginton Director Chris Wigginton