Board Members

Governor Brian Kemp

Mr. Ellison G. Wood
Vice Chairman
Businessman, Statesboro, GA

Chief Bruce Carlisle
Lavonia Police Department

Chief Stacey L. Cotton
Covington Police Department

Mr. Kacy K. Cronan
Businessman, Gainesville, GA

Mr. Steve Cronic
Retired Hall Co. Sheriff, Gainesville, GA

Mr. George H. Hartwig, III
District Attorney, Houston County Judicial Circuit

Sheriff Dane Kirby
Fannin County Sheriff's Department

Commissioner Michael W. Nail
Department of Community Supervision

Mr. Mark Revenew
City of Savannah

Mr. Charles D. Sikes
Retired Special Agent in Charge, Statesboro, GA

Mr. Rossie J. Ross
Retired Lieutenant, Georgia State Patrol

Sheriff Joey Terrell
Habersham County Sheriff's Office

Chief Craig Tully
Colquitt-Miller County Fire Department

Commissioner Timothy Ward
Department of Corrections

Cheryl Buie
Board Liaison, Department of Public Safety

Tina Piper
Board Attorney, Department of Law