Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Board of Public Safety

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Public Safety – Media Room 959 E. Confederate Avenue, SE Atlanta, GA 30316

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Recognition of Guests
- 4. Presentation of Special Resolution
- 5. Remarks
- Director Reports
 Department of Public Safety
 Georgia Bureau of Investigation
 Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 7. Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 8. Resolution Department of Public Safety
- 9. Old/New Business

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Assistant Director Dan Kirk

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Chief Mark Revenew

Judge Rooney Bowen

Commissioner Mark McDonough Assistant Director Dan Kirk Director Chris Wigginton

Ms. Amy Stancil Ms. Cindy Jones

Ms. Joan Crumpler