Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CALL-IN MEETING**

Friday, July 21<sup>st</sup>, 2017 at 2:00 pm Department of Public Safety-Blue Conference Room 959 E. Confederate Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30371-1456

## AGENDA

1. Call to Order

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

- 2. Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 3. Resolution Department of Public Safety
- 4. Old/New Business

Major Jason Johnson Ms. Cindy Franklin

Ms. Joan Crumpler