Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CALL-IN MEETING

Thursday, June 15<sup>th</sup>, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Department of Public Safety-Blue Conference Room 959 E. Confederate Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30371-1456

## **AGENDA**

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood 1. Call to Order

2. **Director Reports** Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Director Vernon Keenan Georgia Public Safety Training Center Deputy Director Tony Hightower

Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center

Old/New Business 4.

**Donations** 

3.

Mrs. Amy Stancil Ms. Cindy Franklin

Commissioner Mark W. McDonough