Wayne Abernathy Daniel M. Bryant Kacy K. Cronan Steve D. Cronic Gregory C. Dozier Dane Kirby



Lester L. Rampy, Jr. Mark Revenew Charles D. Sikes Peter J. Skandalakis Joey Terrell Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

## **Board of Public Safety**

Governor Nathan Deal Chairman

## **BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY CALL-IN MEETING**

Monday, September 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm Department of Public Safety-Blue Conference Room 959 E. Confederate Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Approval of May, June and July minutes
- 4. Donations Department of Public Safety Georgia Public Safety Training Center
- 5. Resolutions (2) Department of Public Safety
- 6. Non-Consensual Towing Tariff Changes Department of Public Safety

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood

Major Jason Johnson Ms. Cindy Franklin

Ms. Joan Crumpler

Mr. Zack Howard