OPSS Regional Map & Contact List

OPSS Regional Map

 

Office of Public Safety Support Contact List

Region Name Email Contact Number
Director Wes Horne whorne@gsp.net (229) 357-0674
Deputy Director Stacey Collins scollins@gsp.net (404) 430-8309
Region 1 Shane Smith cssmith@gsp.net (404) 395-4378
Region 2 Heather Perry hperry@gsp.net (404) 625-8164
Region 3 Keegan Merritt kmerritt@gsp.net (404) 216-5544
Region 4 Open to All Peers
Region 5 David James drjames@gsp.net (470) 808-9179