Governor Kemp

Governor, State of Georgia

Mr. Wood

Mr. Ellison G. Wood

Vice Chairman

Businessman, Statesboro, GA

Mr. Bolton

Retired, Athens-Clarke County Government

Chief Cotton

Covington Police Department

Roy Fickling

Businessman, Macon, GA

Mr. Hyde

Mr. Richard Hyde

Board Member

Investigator, Balch and Bingham, LLP

Effingham County Sheriff's Office

Chief Meadows

Ware County Fire Department

Chief Moon

Chief Janet Moon

Board Member

Peachtree City Police Department

Commissioner Nail

Department of Community Supervision

Billy New

Mr. Billy New

Board Member

Businessman, Villa Rica, GA

Tyrone Oliver

Department of Corrections

Mr. Patel

District Attorney, Cherokee Judicial Circuit

Mr. Sikes

Retired Special Agent in Charge, Statesboro, GA

Sheriff Terrell

Habersham County Sheriff's Office

Chief Tully

Chief Craig Tully

Board Member

Colquitt-Miller County Fire Department

Ms. Pendarvis

Department of Public Safety

Ms. Piper

Ms. Tina Piper

Board Attorney

Department of Law